Board of Directors


President:  Kevin Diebold, President, Whiponic Wellputer
1st Vice President: Ayanna Ferdinand Catlyn, Field Law
2nd Vice President: Bill Kellett, President, Kellett Communications
Secretary/Treasurer: Trevor Wever, VP Business Services, Air Tindi
Past President: Allen Stanzell, CEO, Salt River First Nation

Community Representatives

Roxanna Thompson: Executive Director, Fort Simpson Chamber
Janie Hobart: President, Thebacha Chamber
Janet-Marie Fizer: President, Hay River Chamber
Bright Lubansa: President, Inuvik Chamber
Renee Comeau: President, Yellowknife Chamber

Directors at Large

Dee Opperman: Manager, Northern Store
Trevor Sinclair, Principal, Northplan Consulting
Pam Coulter: Communications Manager, NTPC
Richard Morland, Principal, RLM Consulting
Jugjit More-Curran, VP, Curran and Associates

Canadian Chamber Director

Ann-Marie Tout: Manager, Enbridge Pipelines (NW) Inc.


Executive Director

Mike Bradshaw

Office: 4802 - 50th Avenue, Unit 13
Phone: (867) 920 9505

NWT Chamber of Commerce
4802 - 50th Avenue, Unit 13
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1C4


2015-16 Board of Directors CONTACTS.pdf



Community Chambers