Current Members

2017 NWT Chamber Members

Associate Members

Aboriginal Pipeline Group
Air Tindi
All West Glass
Arctic Co-operatives Limited
Arctic Tours Canada
ARDICOM Digital Communications Inc.
Avery Cooper & Co.
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bouwa Whee Catering
Braden Burry Expediting
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers
Coast Fraser Hotels
Crowe MacKay LLP
DeBeers Canada
Det'on Cho Logistics
Dominion Diamond Corporation
Dragon Toner Law Office
Dyno Nobel Canada Inc.
Edmonton Intl. Airport
Enbridge Pipelines  NWT (Inc.)
Field Law
First Air
Heritage Inn
Ile Royale Enterprises
Inukshuk Publishing
Kellet Communications
Lawson Lundell LLP
Northern News Services
Northern Store 468 - Norman Wells
Northland Utilities (Yellowknife) Ltd
Northview REIT
Northwest Territories Power Corporation
Nuna Group of Companies
Nunastar - Explorer Hotel
NWT Tourism
Oakwood Roofing
RLM Consulting
Ron's Auto
Royal Bank of Canada
SRK Consulting
STANTEC Engineering
Summit Helicopters
Tetra Tech
Top of the World Travel
Whiponic Wellputer


Information/Agency Members

Business Development Bank of Canada
NWT Business Development and Investment Corporation
Department of Industry, Tourism and Investment
Innovation, Science & Economic Development Canada
Town of Inuvik


Community Chamber Members

Hay River Chamber of Commerce
Inuvik Chamber of Commerce
Norman Wells Chamber
Thebacha Chamber of Commerce
Yellowknife Chamber of Commerce




Community Chambers